The beginning of the journey

Greetings good people! I am Jose Vivas Regne. I’m starting this blog as part of the Master course in Game Art and Design that I’m doing at the University of Hertfordshire.

In this blog I’ll be updating all the work process I’ll be doing in each one of my assignments: The concepting process and the developing of ideas, my decisions and thoughts, my research and experimentation,… As well as my reactions to others works that I’ll come across during this time in the fields of game and art.

Please, be my guests and follow me in this exciting and wonderful learning journey where, I hope, you will enjoy as much as I expect to do 😉

Leave a Reply

