R chases B: Update #2

Today I basically put all my attention in the design of the red character. As it is going to be a whole civilization, I have look to do variations on the same design to achieve a feeling of diversity in this race. To do that I have, by the moment, designed several types of horns, scars, hairs and fangs. I aim to increase this variety with the design of diverse types of armour. Here it is my result work for today.

red-01-02

I have also made a relation between the size of both characters so I can see how them will be one respect the other.

red-blue

Tomorrow I will design different concepts for the armour of red and, after I have taken a decision about which concept I am going to use, if i have time after that, I will start to modelling both characters in 3d.

Leave a Reply

