R chases B: Update #6 (Final)

As I did with the blue character modelling, I followed the tutorial’s process to do the body from cylinders. Nevertheless, I imported the blue character head’s OBJ to save time by reallocating the vertex to the shape of the red character and finally joining the head to the rest of the body.

To do the eyes, Horns and claws, I created different objects for each of them and then duplicated and creating some variances between them. Then I placed them on the body model.

Returning to the blue model, as I did with the eyes, claws and horns of Red, I made the eyebrows for Blue to complete a bit more the model.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

For project’s presentation porpuses, I did a turnaround video capture of the low-poly and the smoothed models.

 

Leave a Reply

