“Places of the Mind” update #3

I have done a concept about the environment and the creatures that would dwell in it. I would like to give that sensation of fear, revulsion and claustrophobia that Dark Souls has. As the topic it’s about dreams and products of our imagination, I have let my imagination fly a bit and draw whatever comes to my mind but, limiting it to the concept that I have in mind, that is mixing organic things like body parts, bones and organs.

The result is the next sketch about the environment:

01

I will try to work a bit on the monsters’ concept trying to take some of the monsters of the sketch and rework on them.

Leave a Reply

