“Places of the Mind” update #4

I have taken three of the creatures of my sketch and I developed its concept further:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


I have also made an aerial view of the environment. I took an enormous tongue as final enemy or boss surrounded by a valley full of teeth that rise from the organic ground. I think that the place could be like an infected wound over the skin of living terrain.

02

Tomorrow I will try to start the environment by modelling it in Maya. I don’t know if I will have enough time to end it in the time left. If I find that I can’t, I’ll try to do at least one of the environment props, like the tree.

Leave a Reply

