“Memory & Nostalgia”update #4

I have started with the modelling of Guybrush. As I had a very similar slender body model from the red chases blue’s project I used it after retouching some features (as the lengthened skull) as base for the modelling of the new character.

As the Guybrush is fully clothed I have cantered my attention in the modelling of the head, the hair and the hands and after that I will add the clothes and the props. I don’t think I will have time this week to anything else. If I can, I will try to paint the model.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

