3D Printing update ♯5

Today I have started the dragon’s modelling process on Zbrush. I have started with a sphear and gaving it shape with the move brush. Then I put a bit more detail making the eyes, scales and mouth interior. Then I made the jaw and teeth.

During all this process I used Dynamesh when the poligons were too stretched or when I added a big deformation to the model. I started with a resolution of 128 and I will be increasing this value if I need to add more detail.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

