Project Development: Places of the Mind update ♯3

I looked for some references to model the body parts because my model felts too bulky and out of proportion. I used some images of my anatomy database and look for some body builder in google images but them but the images I found were of people too much too much volume and a bit disproportionate. I finally found and used as reference some images of the wrestling fighter Jhon Cena. Then, I used the move tool to adjust the proportions to Jhon Cena’s. Then I started giving shape to the ears using masking, the move brush and inflate brush to extrude it and then I modeled it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Bibliography:

Scott Eaton (n.d.) [Online]. Available from: <http://www.scott-eaton.com/&gt; [Accessed 03/12/2016].
Leave a Reply

