Project Development: Red chases Blue update ♯7

Today I finished retouching the model with Dinamesh +Polish and I gave it a bit more edgy look to it as in the red model. I added more detail to the metal bands by making some relieves on their surface.

I also look for some tutorials about workflows for working between Zbrush and Maya to understand the process I have to follow to retopologize the model on Maya.

sin-titulo-17

 

Bibliography:
Alex Cheparev (n.d.) ZBrush to Maya to ZBrush – Retopology and UVing with Quad Draw [Online video]. Available from: <https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I7YqK-E1l6c&gt; [Accessed 11/12/16].
Leave a Reply

