Project Development: Places of the Mind ♯10

I have started a new model for the places of the mind’s project. I have chosen one of the concept art I did during the project’s week. I decided to make the Eye monster because would be the simplest and fastest creature to do as it is a sphere with legs (or arms). I have started by creating a sphere and using it as reference to determine the length of the arms. To start modeling the arms I appended a box to the canvas and then extruded the arms using symmetry, mask, move and dynames. After that I have started to modelling it till I have the basic shape of the arms.

sin-titulo-31

Leave a Reply

