Live Professional Brief #02

I have done my sketch of the final character I will be modeling in 3d. She will have a breathing mask that covers all her face and will have and exoesqueletal support in the legs that will help her to jump and run faster. I used Overwatch as a reference for the proportions and the references I gather for the jumpsuit and armor plates. I added also a futuristic laser gun to the concept as she will also may face aggressive creatures in her journey. On her left arm she have a minicomputer that will let her access to maps and information. She will also will be equipped with a hood to help her shelter of the winds and sandstorms.

explorer01.jpg

Leave a Reply

