Live Professional Brief #06

I have created more plates on the hand using the extracting method I used to make armor pieces. Then, for the repetitive plates I copied them and placed in position. I added more detail to the buckle by adding 2 plates inside it with different tools to not mess up the model when using dynamesh. Then I added a bit of more volume to the buckle by adding two lateral plates like being the entrance of the belt in the buckle.
To do the trousers folds I used the standard brush with a very low focal point and Z intensity.

I have continued the face by defining more the nose and creating the eyes and eyebrows. I used the extracting method for the eyebrows I

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

