Final Project Preproduction #3

I have created a concept of the scientist outfit basing my concepts on this references:

I wanted something simple and futuristic with some gadgets and little harder pads over the shoulders, the knees and the elbows.

References:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have also started my concepts about the aliens by drawing whatever comes from my own imagination. I have used Photoshop to create black silhouettes to develop several possible designs quickly.

Bibliography:

Pinterest (n.d.) Pinterest [Online]. Pinterest. Available from: <https://uk.pinterest.com/ > [Accessed 13 March 2017].
Leave a Reply

