Final Project Preproduction #10

I started doing several alien starship designs trying to drawing them with very organic shapes or directly with organic materials. I took several references like Tyranid star fleet from Warhammer 40k but also other artists creations that look organic and strange.
On the other hand I also did a few designs of the space station or part of the space station. In this sense I think my designs weren’t too good but I shared them with the group in case they help them in some way.
In general, My idea for the design of the different factions, Humans and Alien, was that humans would be very geometrical or edgy looking and the aliens would be more curvy and organic shapes.

References:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Biblyography:
Pinterest (n.d.) Pinterest [Online]. Pinterest. Available from: <https://uk.pinterest.com/ > [Accessed 26 March2017].
Leave a Reply

