Final Project Preproduction #15

In order to place the polygons I have found a free script, spPaint3d, that helps to place geometry on the surface of a second object. I tried it with my hair strip meshes over the exported ponytail base mesh to see the result.

 

Tomorrow I go back to UK so a will not be able to do nothing. I have prepared a list of Unreal 4 videotutorials about materials to see them during the trip, I hope to learn enough to do my own materials and make some tests.

Leave a Reply

