Project Development 17

I have fixed and improved the Leaders textures Using the feedback I got during the tutory session by using gradients along the body to make it look more interesting as well as making the sking brighter and using a pattern to create more variety.

In the tutory also recommended me to look for SSS (Subsurface Scattering) examples in order to use them in my model. If I have time I will try to look more information but by the moment I am struggling too much with the whole process.

I have also tried to fix the seams of the models by following the next tutorial:

 

Bibliography:

GameDev The Pipeline (n.d.) Painting out Normal Bake Artifacts in Substance Painter [Online video]. Available from: <https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s2PN6sEBqfA&gt; [Accessed 13 July 2017].

 

Leave a Reply

