Project Development 20

I have received  very good feedback in order to create the mask material in the last tutoring session from Lee Devonald, he has been very helpful and he created for me the basic material. I have started to retouching it in order to get the effect I wanted for the mask by changing elements like the Fresnel’s parameters, the colours and the refraction of the material. It can be improved a bit but now looks a lot better than before.

I have also started rigging the minion model and completed the construction of the skeleton.

Leave a Reply

