Project Development 21

I started to put the IK handles on the skeleton as well as renaming all the bones in order to have everything organized. I also bound the mesh to the skeleton by using bind skin.

Today, I have found an issue while I was looking a tutorial about how to maintain the shape of the knee as I should have use one more joint in the articulation. As I am working with overlapping textures I haven’t been able to recover my work exporting my weights as textures therefore I had to repeat the process from the beginning

Leave a Reply

